View our products

View All Cables   >

Meet the Team


Kevin Samuel

Managing Director

kevin.samuel@britishcables.com

LinkedIn Biography
Habib Patel

Finance Director

habib.patel@britishcables.com

LinkedIn Biography
Nick Bowman

Sales Director

nick.bowman@britishcables.com

LinkedIn Biography
Hazel Mansbridge

Head of HR

hazel.mansbridge@britishcables.com

LinkedIn Biography
Richard Latham

Head of Operations

richard.latham@britishcables.com

LinkedIn Biography
James Glenn

Head of Technical and Business Development

james.glenn@britishcables.com

LinkedIn Biography
Dawn Brennan

Sales Support Coordinator

dawn.brennan@britishcables.com

LinkedIn
Ken Halford

Sales: East Midlands, North East and East

ken.halford@britishcables.com

LinkedIn
Barry Turnstill

Sales: London and South East

barry.turnstill@britishcables.com

LinkedIn
James Kovacs

Business Development Associate

james.kovacs@britishcables.com

Tony Maudsley

Supply Chain Services Team Leader

tony.maudsley@britishcables.com

Tino Blake

Planning & Fulfilment Co-ordinator

tino.blake@britishcables.com

Sean Beirne

Planning Manager

sean.beirne@britishcables.com

Sharon McGoldrick

Planning & Fulfilment Co-ordinator

sharon.mcgoldrick@britishcables.com

Dean DeGriffa

Logistics & VAS Manager

dean.degriffa@britishcables.com

Pete Roberts

Logistics & VAS Manager

pete.roberts@britishcables.com

Lenny DeGriffa

Supply Chain Services Support

lenny.degriffa@britishcables.com

Cables for every application

Cables View our full line up

Stock List

If you would like to view our current stock levels, please click on the link below.

View Stock Levels

Copyright © 2023 British Cables Company